SaX3 Localized

Recently, Saurabh Sood suggested me to blog more often, and this an attempt yet again to write more often. Off course, what I may write may or may not be appealing to others, but then its my area 🙂

Anyway, the past few weeks, I have written a bit of code, a bit actually means a teeny weeny bit, but hey, the good news is SaX3 is completely localized / internationalized now and this will be shown in the next openSUSE release.

Offcourse, if you are a translator, you can help me out by translating the files at https://github.com/openSUSE/sax3/tree/master/src/translation and by sending an email with translated files, I will include it in the upcoming repos, I will also try to get it to the openSUSE translation repository, so that lives become easier for all of us.

Other than that, we have a new contributor at openSUSE and who is already writing great articles for the news team, thanks a lot Nenad 🙂
There are plenty of things down the line and I hope I will update the same in the coming weeks,  till then cya people..

One thought on “SaX3 Localized

Leave a Reply

