Google Chrome on UBUNTU

I had gotten UBUNTU 9.04 a few days and was looking for chrome. Today I fell upon it, however it is not the official release and not a stable one even. Google released it a few days back and so I am sharing the link with everyone so chrome fans can directly get it on linux too

Get it here: http://wp.me/pzuEo-1u

Screenshots

Chrome Screenshot
Chrome Screenshot

Chrome Screenshot
Chrome Screenshot

PS I know the screenshots does not fit my theme but they look better when expanded

Leave a Reply

